Advisory Group members :

Julia Abelson Associate Professor, Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Director, Centre for Health Economics and Policy Analysis
Paul Bates Dean, School of Business
Susan Denburg Associate Vice-President, Academic, Faculty of Health Sciences
Director, Collaborations for Health
Alba DiCenso Professor, School of Nursing
Director, CHSRF/CIHR Ontario Training Centre in Health Services & Policy Research
Susan Elliott Dean, Social Sciences
Warren Foster Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Director, Centre for Reproductive Care
Del Harnish Assistant Dean, Bachelor of Health Sciences
Professor, Pathology & Molecular Medicine & Biology
Academic Director, Centre for Leadership in Learning
Jerry Hurley Professor, Economics
Associate Member, Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics
John Lavis Associate Professor, Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Director, Program in Policy Decision Making
Anthony Levinson Assistant Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
Director, e-Learning Innovation
Bruce Newbold Professor, School of Geography & Earth Sciences
Director, McMaster Institute of Environment and Health
Parminder Raina Associate Professor, Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Director, Evidence-Based Practice Centre
Allison Sekuler Associate Vice-President, Research
Professor, Psychology, Neuroscience & Behaviour
Co-Director, Vision & Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Heather Sheardown Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
Susan Watt Professor, Social Work
Associate Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
John Weaver Professor, History