Skip to navigation content (Press Enter).

McMaster University

Administrative IT Support


Name Title Department/Areas
Cherle Earle Development Assistant, Annual Giving Alumni Advancement, Annual Giving
Christina Cooper Programmer University Advancement
Darren Simpson Computer Systems Manager Registrar's Office
Dennis Tian Computer Systems Manager Registrar's Office
Derek Bragg Microcomputer Specialist Library and Learning Technologies
Diane Francella Administrative Assistant University Advancement
Elliott Jeyaseelan Facility Technology Administrator Facility Services
Frank Labonte IT Coordinator Nuclear Reactor
Huong Nguyen Admin Assistant Hospitality Services
John Xu Senior Systems Administrator McMaster Institute for Innovation and Excellence in Teaching and Learning (MIIETL)
Marta Prancho Systems Analyst Housing and Conference Services
Paul Smith Business Analyst, Financial Systems Support Financial Services
Regina McSevney Development Assistant Major and Planned Giving
Roger Periard Microcomputer Specialist Library
Sebastian Kazcor Technical Support Analyst Student Affairs