Skip to navigation content (Press Enter).

Web Support

Questions regarding McMaster's web site should be sent to webmaster@mcmaster.ca.

Individuals listed here will be able to direct you to specific individuals who are web administrators for a department or group within their area.

Athletics & Recreation
Cameron Dunlop dunlopc@mcmaster.ca
26188
David Braley Athletic Centre Room W132
Faculty of Engineering
Sinisa Crkvenjas crkvens@mcmaster.ca
28910
Engineering Bldg Room 261A
Faculty of Health Sciences
Webmaster for FHS are not responsible for updating the content of the schools, departments and divisions within FHS. Use the contact information provided by the site in question.

https://fhs.mcmaster.ca/webdesign/contacts.html

Faculty of Humanities
Iwona Rozko rozkoi@mcmaster.ca
26992
Togo Salmon Hall Room 211
Faculty of Science
Chris McAllister cmcallister@mcmaster.ca
26595
Psychology Building Room 416
Faculty of Social Sciences
Nick Marquis marquis@mcmaster.ca
24487
Kenneth Taylor Hall Room 216
Housing & Conference Services
Marta Prancho prancho@mcmaster.ca
20866
Commons Building 101
Student Affairs
Sergio Venier veniers@mcmaster.ca
26036
Gilmour Hall Room 110
Kevin Youkhana youkhak@mcmaster.ca
26405
McMaster University Student Centre B106A
University Secretariat
University Secretariat univsec@mcmaster.ca
24337
Gilmour Hall Room 210
University Technology Services
Service Desk uts@mcmaster.ca
24357
BSB Building Room 245

 

Service Bulletins

Citrix Receiver Client Update

UTS asks Citrix users to upgrade Citrix Receiver Client to the most current version by February 28, 2017. See UTS Citrix website for installation and removal information.


Mosaic Upgraded Interface

Service Desk

Client Self Service:
https://servicedesk.mcmaster.ca
Hours: Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Phone: 905-525-9140 x24357 (2HELP)
Email: uts@mcmaster.ca
Location: Main Campus BSB Rm. 245
Service Catalogue:
http://www.mcmaster.ca/uts
-->

Great Idea Site

Great Idea