Skip to navigation content (Press Enter).

University Technology Services

Administrative Support

Designates

Name/Email Department
/Area
Location Phone
Sarah Mayo mayos@mcmaster.ca Institute on Globalization & the Human Condition KTH 234 27556
Marta Prancho prancho@mcmaster.ca Residence Admissions Commons Building Room 101 20866
Derek Ng ngdc@mcmaster.ca Housing & Conference

Commons Building
Room 101

24342
Diane Green greend@mcmaster.ca Research Services    
Charlie Calvert calver@mcmaster.ca McMaster Nuclear Reactor NRB 100 24348
Roger Periard periard@mcmaster.ca Mills Library MML 305 23586
Tyler McIntyre tmcinty@mcmaster.ca Registrar's Office GH 114 26589

 

Name/Email Department
/Area
Location Phone Level
Christina Cooper
cooperc@mcmaster.ca
Admin.
Unit
Advancement
DTC 125 27085 1
Jan Peer
peer@mcmaster.ca
Financial
Services
DTC-413 24350 2
Karen Foster
fosterk@mcmaster.ca
Library
Bibliographic
Services
Mills Library-504 24047 2
Gerry Karlovic
karlov@mcmaster.ca
Registrar's
Office
GH-114A 27499 2
Kathy Kishimoto
kishimo@mcmaster.ca
Office VP-Administration GH-202 24755 2

 

Service Bulletins

  • MAC ID Password Expiry

    Beginning in May 2016, MAC ID passwords at McMaster expire annually. Learn more at www.mcmaster.ca/uts/macid

Service Desk

Client Self Service:
https://servicedesk.mcmaster.ca
Hours: Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Phone: 905-525-9140 x24357 (2HELP)
Email: uts@mcmaster.ca
Location: Main Campus BSB Rm. 245
Service Catalogue:
http://www.mcmaster.ca/uts

Great Idea Site

Great Idea