Skip to navigation content (Press Enter).

McMaster University

Arches at entrance to University Hall

Meeting Schedules

University Planning Committee

All meetings of the University Planning Committee will be held in the Council Room (Gilmour Hall, Room 111) from 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. unless otherwise stated

2017-2018

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018*
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018

* Please note the February date is the 4th Wednesday of the month.