Skip to navigation content (Press Enter).

McMaster University

Arches at entrance to University Hall

Meeting Schedules

Graduate Council

  Time Location
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:30am Council Room (GH 111)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:30am Council Room (GH 111)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 9:30am Council Room (GH 111)
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 9:30am Council Room (GH 111)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 9:30am Council Room (GH 111)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:30am Council Room (GH 111)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 9:30am Council Room (GH 111)
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 9:30am Council Room (GH 111)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:30am Council Room (GH 111)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:30am Council Room (GH 111)