Skip to navigation content (Press Enter).

McMaster University

Arches at entrance to University Hall

Meeting Schedules

Board of Governors and Committees

Board of Governors

All meetings of the Board of Governors will be held in the Council Room (Gilmour Hall, Room 111) and begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise stated.

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018

Planning and Resources Committee

All meetings of the Planning and Resources Committee will begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise stated.  All meetings are held in Closed Session.

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018

Pension Trust Committee

All meetings of the Pension Trust Committee will be held in the Council Room (Gilmour Hall, Room 111) and begin at 1:30 p.m. unless otherwise stated.  All meetings are held in Closed Session.

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018

Audit Committee

Meetings of the Audit Committee will begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise stated.  All meetings are held in Closed Session.

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018

Remunerations Committee

Meetings of the Remunerations Committee will begin at 1:00 p.m. unless otherwise stated. All meetings are held in Closed Session.

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Human Resources Committee

Meetings of the Human Resources Committee will begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise stated. All meetings are held in Closed Session.

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018

 

 

Top