Communications and Public Affairs

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Inquiries

By Phone:
Valeri Running
905-525-9140 ext. 24073

By Email:
comms@mcmaster.ca

Mailing Address:
Chester New Hall, Room 111
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON  L8S 4L9

 

Top

 

Media Relations

 

Michelle Donovan
Manager, Media Relations
Communications and Public Affairs
905-525-9140 ext. 22869
donovam@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Wade Hemsworth

Manager, Media Relations

Communications and Public Affairs

905-525-9140 ext. 27988

hemswor@mcmaster.ca

 

For specific media inquiries:

Faculty of Health Sciences: Veronica McGuire at 905-525-9140 ext. 22169 or vmcguir@mcmaster.ca

DeGroote School of Business: Oanh Kasperski at 905-525-9140 ext. 24871 or kasperso@mcmaster.ca

Faculty of Engineering: Monique Beech at 905-525-9140 ext. 27082 or beechm@mcmaster.ca

 
 

 

Andrea Farquhar
Assistant Vice-President
Communications and Public Affairs
905-525-9140 ext. 23658
farquhar@mcmaster.ca

 

Alexandra Lawson
Executive Advisor, Public Affairs
905-525-9140 ext. 21204 lawsona@mcmaster.ca

Gord Arbeau
Director, Communications
905-525-9140 ext. 27305
arbeaug@mcmaster.ca

 

Michael Webber
Executive Advisor, Marketing
905-525-9140 ext. 22695 mwebber@mcmaster.ca

Aaron Scheewe
Manager, Public Affairs
905-525-9140 ext. 20847
scheewac@mcmaster.ca

 

Stefanie Bonazza
Public Affairs Officer
905-525-9140 ext. 21871 bonazza@mcmaster.ca

Erica Balch
Manager, Communications
905-525-9140 ext. 23658
balche@mcmaster.ca

 

Blake Oliver
Public Affairs Researcher
905-525-9140 ext. 26131 parsrch@mcmaster.ca

Bryon Russell
Digital Marketing Strategist
905-525-9140 ext. 20317
russeb6@mcmaster.ca

 

Gemma Spadafora
Marketing Coordinator
905-525-9140 ext. 26562 spadag@mcmaster.ca

Top

 

Daily News

Matt Terry

Manager, Strategic
Communications

905-525-9140 ext. 26958

terrymd@mcmaster.ca

 

Sarah Janes
Communications Coordinator
905-525-9140 ext. 23585
janessa@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Top

 

MAC magazine (formerly McMaster Times)

General Inquiries & Advertising Sales:


Editorial Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 24073

mactimes@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Editorial:

Gord Arbeau

Managing Editor and Director,

Communications

905-525-9140 ext. 27305

arbeaug@mcmaster.ca

 

Top

 

Graphic Design

JD Howell
Design & Production Officer
905-525-9140 ext. 23664
howeljd@mcmaster.ca

 

Top

 

Development Communications

Shelly Easton
Manager, Communications
905-525-9140 ext. 24897
eastons@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Allyson Rowley
Manager, Communications
905-525-9140 ext. 21965
rowleya@mcmaster.ca

 

 

   

Top

 

Faculty of Health Sciences

Susan Emigh
Faculty of Health Sciences
Director, Public Relations
905-525-9140 ext. 22555
emighs@mcmaster.ca

 

Cam Taylor
Faculty of Health Sciences
Web Administrator
905-525-9140 ext. 22579 ctaylor@mcmaster.ca

Veronica McQuire
Faculty of Health Sciences
Community & Media Relations Coordinator
905-525-9140 ext. 22863
vmcguir@mcmaster.ca


 

Nancy Kolenski
Faculty of Health Sciences
Advancement Assistant
905-525-9140 ext. 22170 kolenski@mcmaster.ca

Tina Depko
Faculty of Health Sciences
Communications Coordinator
905-525-9140 ext. 22196
boundr@mcmaster.ca

 

Top

 

DeGroote School of Business


DeGroote School of Business
Associate Director
Development and Outreach
905-525-9140 ext. 24995

 

Andrew Baulcomb
DeGroote School of Business
Communications Officer
905-525-9140 ext. 24081 baulcoad@mcmaster.ca

Oanh Kasperski
DeGroote School of Business
Associate Director
Marketing & Communications
905-525-9140 ext. 24871
kasperso@mcmaster.ca

 

Top