McMaster University

Search

Explore

Print this page

Questions regarding McMaster's web site should be sent to webmaster@mcmaster.ca.

Individuals listed here will be able to direct you to specific individuals who are web administrators for a department or group within their area.

 

Athletics & Recreation
Cameron Dunlop

dunlopc@mcmaster.ca
26188
David Braley Athletic Centre Room W132

 

Career Services
Sergio Venier

veniers@mcmaster.ca
26036
Gilmour Hall Room 110

 

Centre for Student Development
Ted Kelaidis

kelaid@mcmaster.ca
26405
McMaster University Student Centre B127

 

Faculty of Engineering
Eugene Khayutin khayut@mcmaster.ca
27345
Engineering Bldg Room 261

 

Faculty of Health Sciences
Brian Hamister
Webmaster for FHS and not responsible for updating the content of the schools, departments and divisions within FHS. Use the contact information provided by the site in question.

hamist@mcmaster.ca
22579
Health Sciences Centre Roon 2E53

Kim Clark clarkim@mcmaster.ca
22440
Health Sciences Centre Room 2D6

 

Faculty of Humanities
Iwona Rozko rozkoi@mcmaster.ca
26992
Togo Salmon Hall Room 211

 

Faculty of Science
Iwona Rozkoi rozkoi@mcmaster.ca
26992
Togo Salmon Hall Room 211

 

Faculty of Social Sciences
Irena Thomas thomasi@mcmaster.ca
24438
Kenneth Taylor Hall Room 426
Gerald Bierling bierling@mcmaster.ca
24743
Kenneth Taylor Hall Room 525

 

Housing & Conferencing
Marta Prancho

prancho@mcmaster.ca
20866
Commons Building 101

 

Student Affairs
Milada Sabados

sabados@mcmaster.ca
27713
Commons Buliding Room 116

 

University Secretariat
Michelle Bennett

mbennet@mcmaster.ca
23077
Gilmour Hall Room 210

 

University Technology Services
Service Desk

uts@mcmaster.ca
24357
T13 Building Room 127

 

 
Contact Us | Legal & Privacy Policy